New remix for Star Wax X Dub-Stuy

Thanks to our friend Leo from Jaheire, we happen to find this remix
competition in the starwax magazine. We gladly took on the challenge
and hope it will finally end up on the upcoming 7″ by Dub-Stuy records.

Original tune called ‚Nicodemus‘ taken from
‚String Up The Sound Ep‘ by Dubamine

Vocals by: Blackout JA
Remix by: High Smile HiFi

3 x 7″ Vinyl in stores: January 26th, 2017

Here we go with the long awaited next round of 7″ vinyls featuring Speng Bond, Koa Aloy & S’Kaya on the microphone. Each 7 inch comes with tune and version, packed in those sweet, comic style retro sleeves. Available at reggaefever from January 26th, 2017.

Find more information about the whole batch on our releases page.

New Remix for Eskimo Attack

We happily and proudly present another wicked remix of a tune called „Digital has nuh mercy“ produced by the man called Eskimo Attack from Mexico and performed by Irie Nanara from Spain. The EP contains the original track and 3 different remixes, by Interrupt, King Toppa and of course High Smile HiFi. Real International stylee, seen. Get it here !!


mixed by Selecta Kebilli

Sign up to our Newsletter on the right and get your download code

01 – High Smile Hifi – Chip 23 Riddim
02 – Daddy Lizard  – Juggling Machine Dubplate
03 – High Smile Hifi – No Friend A Dem Version (available on 7″ – TSR008)
04 – High Smile Hifi feat. Little Harry – No Friend A Dem (available on 7″ – TSR008)
05 – High Smile Hifi – Babylon Version (soon available on 7″ – TSR012)
06 – High Smile Hifi feat. Speng Bond – Babylon (soon available on 7″ – TSR012)
07 – Cutty Ranks & General Levy – Wha Dem Watch We (High Smile Hifi Remix)
08 – Longfingah & Hardy Digital – Urban Mystic (High Smile Hifi Remix – available at GuerillJah Productions)
09 – High Smile Hifi – Tell The Youths Version (available on 7″ – TSR011)
10 – High Smile Hifi feat. Derrick Parker – Highest Grade (available on 7″ – TSR010)
11 – High Smile Hifi feat. S’Kaya – Tell The Youths (available on 7″ – TSR011)
12 – High Smile Hifi feat. Likkle Jordee – Lyric Designer (available on 7″ – TSR010)
13 – SK Simeon – Dance Haffi Gwaan (Grounder Remix – Original RMX available at King Toppa Music)
14 – Gento Jamal – Sound Di Alarm (High Smile Hifi Remix – available at King Toppa Music)
15 – High Smile Hifi – Tell Dem Again Version (soon available on 7″ – TSR013)
16 – High Smile Hifi feat. Koa Aloy – Tell Dem Again (available on TSR-DDL-01 & soon on 7″ – TSR013)
17 – High Smile Hifi – Leader Riddim
18 – High Smile Hifi feat. King Ital – Vanity (available on TSR-DDL-01)
19 – Junior Roy – Rule The Nation Dubplate
20 – Junior Roy – Rule The Nation Dubplate Digitalbwoss Remix
21 – High Smile Hifi – Deejay Livication Version (available on 7″ – TSR009)
22 – High Smile Hifi feat. S’Kaya – Deejay Livication (available on 7″ – TSR009)
23 – High Smile Hifi feat. Capra Dread – Social Rub A Dub – (available at basscomesaveme)
24 – Top Cat – Sess Weh Yuh Waan (High Smile Hifi Remix)
25 – High Smile Hifi – Gontcha Riddim
26 – High Smile Hifi feat. Ras Negus I – Family (available on 7″ – TSR007)
27 – High Smile Hifi feat. Tenna Star – Right Now (available on 7″ – TSR007)
28 – High Smile Hifi – 1980ers Riddim
29 – Half Pint – One In A Million Dubplate
30 – Monkey Jhayam – Dub Movement Dubplate
31 – High Smile Hifi – Hardworker Version (soon available on 7″ – TSR014)
32 – High Smile Hifi feat. S’Kaya – Hardworker (soon available on 7″ – TSR014)
33 – High Smile Hifi – Boomstyle Riddim

New Remix for Guerilljah Productions

We’re happy to feature on Longfingah & Hardy Digital’s remix album called „Urban Mystic 45 & Remixes“ released on October 31st by Guerilljah Productions. Many different producers and a great variety of remixes of two outstanding tunes. More fire – everytime, seen!


Transform Riddim

Here we go with another great riddimtrack produced by chief rocka
Icky Top. Super simple and still sounding ruff and tuff, yet a bit melancholic – feels like you walk alone trough the city at 3 o’clock in the morning!

If you are a singer or a DJ and use our instrumental/version to do a
dubplate or a wicked new tune, if you sample it – as a whole or in parts –
please send us a copy of the  the final track. To keep it simple:
We share, you share!


Three the High Way – Vol. 1

Top Smile Records proudly presents the first full lenght album from High Smile HiFi. The longplayer consists of tunes that have previously only been released on 7 inch vinyl and we’ve added some new songs and riddims to spice up THREE THE HIGH WAY – Vol. 1. The album will be released on May 30. 2016 on all major digital plattforms.


Buy/stream the full length album at the service of your choice:
Bandcamp, Reggae Record, iTunes, Amazon, Juno, Google Play, Deezer, Spotify

2 x 7″ Vinyl in Stores April 2016

Top Smile Records and strike again with the fourth batch of two 7 inch vinyls from High Smile Hifi featuring Derrick Parker, Little Jordee & S’Kaya.

For more info visit our Vinyl releases page.


Victory Rock Remixes by King Toppa Music

New Remix LP called „VICTORY ROCK REMIXES“ by King Toppa Music out now !! Check out our 2 Remixes featuring Gento Jamal & SK Simeon and download the full lenght Album here. Blessed love to all the artists and crews involved. A Special request by popular demand to the Irie Ites crew, thanks for having us on board !!


High Smile HiFi in the Mix

Pappa Irie recently went trough his record collection and added some spicy specials and dubplates. The result is a 1 hour guest-mix for our friends from the JAMAICAN BASS MOVEMENT. Thanks to Titan Sound for providing such great opportunities to spread our music.


Click on the picture above to read the full interview and check out the tunes and dubplates featured in the mix. One Love!